The TCLA Board of Directors is made up of the elected Business District members.  The Board meets monthly, rotating in all three of the Business District Counties, to approve bills, appropriate advertising funds, review sponsorships for new special events and festivals, and to continually develop new programs that will bring additional visitors into our area.  These visitors produce tourism related revenues for all businesses at the Lake of the Ozarks.  The TCLA Board of Directors has always encouraged attendance at the monthly meetings and input from all TCLA lodging members.

Tri-County Lodging Board & Staff

Download a Word or PDF TCLA Board document

TCLA Board

Name

Property

Phone

Fax

Email

Camden Small

 

 

 

 

Sue Westenhaver

Inn at Harbour Ridge B&B

573-302-0411

573-302-0263

info@harbourridgeinn.com

Michael Spriggs

Point Randall Resort

573-365-2081

573-964-6377

info@pointrandallresort.com

Camden Medium

 

 

 

 

Don Neuharth

EconoLodge

573-348-1781

 

donnor@yhti.net

Bob Renken

Lodge at Old Kinderhook

573-317-3500

 

brenken@oldkinderhook.com

Camden Large

 

 

 

 

Fred Dehner

Tan-Tar-A Resort

573-348-8500

573-348-8560

freddehner@tan-tar-a.com

Larry McAfee

The Lodge of Four Seasons

573-365-8531

 

lmcafee@4seasonsresort.com

Non-Voting Advisors

 

 

 

 

Greg Hasty

Camden Co Commissioner

573-346-4440

573-346-5181

 

Miller Small

 

 

 

 

Russell Burdette

Your Lake Vacation

573-365-3367

573-365-5076

russell@yourlakevacation.com

Vacant

 

 

 

 

Miller Medium

 

 

 

 

John Peters

Cross Creek RV Park

888-250-3885

 

camp@crosscreekrvpark.com

Vacant

 

 

 

 

Non-Voting Advisors

 

 

 

 

Brian Duncan

Miller Co Commissioner

573-369-1900

573-369-2910

 

Morgan Co

 

 

 

 

Ken Allen

Whata Vacation

573-372-2322

 

kallen@radiks.net

Sherry Shippee

Crystal Waters Villas

573-372-3555

 

vacation@crystalwatersvillas.com

Non-Voting Advisors

 

 

 

 

James Bryant

Morgan Co Commissioner

573-378-4643

 

 

TCLA Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Jim Divincen

Administrator

573-348-0111

573-348-2293

jim@funlake.com

Rebecca Green

Public Relations Manager

573-348-0111

573-348-2293

rebecca@funlake.com

Lagina Fitzpatrick

Director of Sales

573-348-1599

573-348-2293

lagina@funlake.com

Jennifer West

Group Sales Manager

573-348-1599

573-348-2293

jen@funlake.com

Tri-County Lodging Association
P.O. Box 1299, Osage Beach, MO 65065;
Phone: 573-348-0111, Fax: 573-348-2293